Youth Commission


  • 7:00 PM
  • 1st Thursday of every odd numbered month
  • Peters Township Police Station
    Meeting Room
    200 Municipal Drive
    McMurray, PA 15317


The Peters Township Youth Commission consists of up to nine members. Members are appointed by Council to a three-year term. 

  • Cathy Skidmore, Chair
  • Lee Tornabene, Vice Chair
  • John Barnes
  • Christina Grasso
  • Ty Kegarise
  • James Kokoszynski
  • Paul McGrath
  • Carl Pardiny
  • David Shepley


The Commission is designed to provide an alternate method of adjudicating youth offenders.